24 September 2020, Thursday

ALMT Legal Partners

Mumbai, India

Sameer Tapia

Founder & Senior Partner

Real Estate, Corporate/Commercial, Dispute Resolution, Aviation,Shipping & Maritime, Private Clients

+91 22 4001 0000
stapia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Aliff Fazelbhoy

Senior Partner

Tax, Private Equity, M&A, Employment, Banking and Finance

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0000
afazelbhoy@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Ryna Karani

Partner

Private Equity, M&A, Banking and Finance, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0000
rkarani@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Statira Ranina

Partner

Tax, Corporate/Commerical, M&A, Private Equity

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0000
sranina@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Vaishakh Kapadia

Partner

Corporate/Commercial, M&A,Private Equity, Real Estate and Capital Markets.

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 40510000
vkapadia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Kruti Desai

Partner

Labour & Employment & POSH, Corporate/Commercial, M&A & PE, Insolvency

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0000
kdesai@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Siddhi Ghatlia

Partner

Corporate & Commercial, Private Equity, Mergers and Acquisitions, Intellectual Property

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0000
sghatlia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Chhaya Virani

Partner

Real Estate

+91 22 4001 0000
cvirani@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Komal Joshi

Partner

Corporate & Commercial Litigation, Shipping & Maritime Litigation, Aviation, Criminal Litigation, Dispute Resolution

+91 22 40010000
kjoshi@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard