28 September 2022, Wednesday

ALMT Legal Partners

Mumbai, India

Sameer Tapia

Founder & Senior Partner

Real Estate, Corporate/Commercial, Dispute Resolution, Aviation,Shipping & Maritime, Private Clients

+91 22 4001 0000
stapia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Aliff Fazelbhoy

Senior Partner

Corporate/ M&A, Tax, Employment and Commercial Disputes

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0021
afazelbhoy@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Ryna Karani

Partner

M&A,Private Equity, Banking & Finance (including Project Finance),Corporate / Commercial, Real Estate and Insolvency

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0022
rkarani@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Statira Ranina

Partner

M&A, Private Equity, General Corporate/Commercial, Intellectual Property and Tax

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0023
sranina@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Vaishakh Kapadia

Partner

Corporate/Commercial, M&A, Capital Markets, Private Equity, Real Estate, Wills, Trusts, Probates and Intellectual Propery

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 40510024
vkapadia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Siddhi Ghatlia

Partner

Intellectual Property, Corporate & Commercial laws, M&A, Private Equity and TMT

+91 9152510000 / +91 22 4051 0026
sghatlia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Chhaya Virani

Partner

Real Estate

+91 22 4001 0000
cvirani@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Komal Joshi

Partner

Corporate & Commercial Litigation, Dispute Resolution, Domestic / International and Institutional Arbitration, Private Clients, Shipping & Maritime Litigation, Aviation, Criminal Litigation

+91 22 40010000
kjoshi@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Petrushka Dasgupta

Partner

Corporate and Commercial Litigation, Insolvency and Bankruptcy, Dispute Resolution, Aviation, Real Estate, Financing and securitisation, Private Client

+91 22 40010000
pdasgupta@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Margaret DSouza

Partner

Project Finance, Renewable Energy, Dispute Resolution, Arbitration, General Corporate, Litigation /Arbitration

+912240010000
mjdsouza@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard