22 November 2017, Wednesday

ALMT Legal Partners

Mumbai, India

Aliff Fazelbhoy

Senior Partner

Tax, Private Equity, M&A, Employment, Banking and Finance

+91 22 40010000
afazelbhoy@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Sameer Tapia

Founding & Senior Partner

Real Estate, Corporate/Commercial, Dispute Resolution, Aviation, Private Clients

+91 22 40010000
stapia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Hitesh Jain

Senior Partner

Dispute Resolution, Media, Entertainment and Sports, Intellectual Property, Real Estate

+91 22 40010000
hjain@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Ryna Karani

Partner

Private Equity, M&A, Banking and Finance, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate

+91 22 40010000
rkarani@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Statira Ranina

Partner

Tax, Corporate/Commerical, M&A, Private Equity

+91 22 40010000
sranina@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Vaishakh Kapadia

Partner

Corporate/Commercial, M&A,Private Equity, Real Estate and Capital Markets.

+91 22 40010000
vkapadia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Kruti Desai

Partner

Corporate/Commercial, M&A, Private Equity, Employment, Tax

+91 22 40010000
kdesai@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Subhash Jadhav

Partner

Civil & Criminal litigation, General Dispute, Matrimonial Dispute, Property & Real Estate

+91 22 40010000
sjadhav@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Siddhi Ghatlia

Partner

Corporate & Commercial, Private Equity, Mergers and Acquisitions, Intellectual Property

+91 22 40010000
sghatlia@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Chhaya Virani

Partner

Real Estate

+91 22 40010000
cvirani@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Pooja Tidke

Partner

Dispute Resolution, Litigation & Arbitration

+91 22 40010000
ptidke@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard