28 July 2017, Friday

ALMT Legal Partners

Bangalore, India

S R Arun

Senior Partner

Capital Markets, Infrastructure, Corporate/Commercial

+91 80 4016 0000
srarun@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Prashant Popat

Senior Partner

Real Estate, Dispute Resolution

+91 80 4016 0000
ppopat@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Dhanya Menon

Partner

Capital Markets, Private Equity, Corporate/Commerical

+91 80 4016 0000
dmenon@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Arvind Kamath

Partner

Dispute Resolution, Indirect Tax

+91 80 4016 0000
akamath@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Rakesh Prabhu

Partner

Intellectual Property, Immigration

+91 80 4016 0000
rprabhu@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Rajat Bopaiah

Partner

Capital Market and Securities Laws, Corporate / Commercial Matters, M&A, Private Equity.

+91 80 4016 0000
rbopaiah@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Junia Sebastian

Partner

Capital Markets, Corporate / Commercial, Employment, M&A.

+91 80 4016 0000
jsebastian@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Satish Srinivasan

Partner

General Corporate/ Commercial, Joint Ventures/ M& A, Defence

+91 80 4016 0000
ssrinivasan@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Jyothi Rego

Partner

Real Estate

+91 80 4016 0000
jrego@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Souvik Paul Mazumdar

Partner

Corporate / Commercial Matters, Employment Law, Capital Market, Sports, Media and Entertainment Law

+91 80 4016 0000
smazumdar@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard

Arindam Basu

Partner

Private Equity, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate and Commercial Laws, Startup Practice

+91 80 4016 0000
abasu@almtlegal.com

View Profile
vcard